Mailing Address

32 Ancolies

SADL, Quebec J0R 1B0

Get our news and updates

Socials

  • Instagram Social Icon
Screen Shot 2018-10-18 at 6.07.03 PM.png

©2023 by Madagascar. Proudly created with Wix.com

Avenir Light is a clean and stylish font favored by designers. It’s easy on the eyes and a great go to font for titles, paragraphs & more.

CANADIAN ADAPTIVE SNOWSPORTS

Screen Shot 2018-08-16 at 9.02.02 PM.png

BC Adaptive Snowsports (BCAS)

780 SW Marine drive, Vancouver, BC V6P 5Y7

Jeff Sauve, Executive Director

jeff@bcadaptive.com

Corinne Risler

corinne@bcadaptive.com

Adaptive Sports at Sun Peaks

c/o #106-3270 Village Way Sun Peaks BC  V0E 5N0 .

Neil Connors. President. 250-572-0616

adaptivesportsatsunpeaks@gmail.com 

People In Motion's Adaptive Snow Sports (Powderhounds @ Big White)

23 – 1720 Ethel Street Kelowna. BC. V1Y 2Y7.

Louise Abbott Executive Director  250-861-3302.

info@pimbc.ca / powderhounds@pimbc.ca

East Kootenays Adaptive Snowsports (Kimberly)

4340 21st St S Cranbrook BC. V1C 7A7

Heather Watson. Director. (250) 426 6435. 

ekas@gmail.com

Panorama Adaptive Snow Sports

Box 52. Panorama BC  V0A1T0

Catrien Dainard President. 250-341-5125

catriendainard@gmail.com

Caledonia Adaptive Snowsports Society

1105 Quaw Ave, Prince George. BC. V2K 5A3

Elizabeth Macritchie. Program Director. 250-561-1524

emacritchie@shaw.ca

Vancouver Adaptive Snow Sports

322-125A 1030 Denman Street, Vancouver. BC. V6G 2M6

Ellen Fulton. Operations Manager. 604-646-8277

info@vass.ca

Vancouver Island Society for Adaptive Snowsports

c/o Courtenay Recreation, 411 Anderton Ave, Courtenay  BC  V9N 6C6

Tom Clarke. President. 250-923-5187  

amanate@shaw.ca

Silver Star Adaptive Snow Sports

PO Box 534  Vernon. BC. V1T 6M4 

Dan Cook. President. 250-938-1300

ssass.pres@gmail.com

Whistler Adaptive Sports Program

PO Box 708.  Whistler. BC. V0N 1B0

Chelsey Walker.  Executive Director. 604-905-4493

cwalker@whistleradaptive.com

Revelstoke Adaptive Sports

Revelstoke Revelstoke BC

James Eger. Program Director. 250-886-6672

sirclimbsalot@hotmail.com /inforevelstokeadaptive@gmail.com

F.I.R.E.: Fernie Adaptive Snow Program

7 Parkland Drive. Fernie. BC. V0B1M5

Grace Brulotte. President.  250-430-1996

grace.brulotte@hotmail.com / fernieadaptive@gmail.com 

Baldy Blue Jays Adaptive Snow Sports 

P.O. Box 1499 Oliver. BC. V0H 1T0

Bryce Beckett. Program Coordinator. 250-488-9579

adaptivesports@skibaldy.com

Northern Adaptive Snowsports Program

PO Box 4621 Smithers.  BC V0J2N0.

Hayley Wilson. Director. 250-877-3838

hwilson.smithers@gmail.com

CADSAB.jpg

CADS - Alberta

11759 Groat Road Edmonton AB T5M 3K6

Ozzie Sawicki

programdirector@cadsalberta.ca

CADS - Lethbridge

1217 St. Charles Road North. Lethbridge. AB T1H 4M3

Darryl Medoruma. President 403-308-0841

cads@medoruma.ca

CADS- Edmonton

PO Box 35073, 10818 Jasper Avenue. Edmonton AB. T5J 0B7

Dale. Loyer President. 780-901-9300

president@cadsedmonton.ca

CADS - Calgary

Canada Olympic Park,

88 Canada Olympic Rd SW Calgary AB T3B 5R5

Scott Darling. President

info@cadscalgary.ca

CADS - Red Deer

Site 15 Box 7 RR1Sylvan Lake AB T4S 1X6

Lisa Herder 403-887-5523

cadsreddeer@gmail.com

Rocky Mountain Adaptive Sport Center

Unit 2, 201 Carey Unit 2, 201 Carey Canmore AB T1W 2R7

Jamie McCulloch (403) 675-9000

jamie@rmasc.ca

CADS - Alliance

Box 141 Alliance, Alberta Alberta AB T0B 0A0

Carol MacraeValley Ski Club 780-888-3862 

cmacrae503@gmail.com

CADS - Cold Lake

3903 - 54 Avenue Cold Lake AB T9M 2A9

Chris Holoboff 780-207-1152

chris.holoboff@gmail.com

Screen Shot 2018-08-16 at 8.52.38 PM.png

CADS Nova Scotia

5516 Spring Garden Rd 4th Floor Halifax NS B3J 1G6

AndrewHayes

alpinens@sportnovascotia.ca

Ski Martock

RR #3, Windsor, NS Windsor NS B0N 2T0

Annie Forbes Ski School Liason 902-798-9501

elmoes@hotmail.com

Maureen Woodrow Program Coordinator 902 499-8005

maureenwoodrow@eastlink.ca

Ski Wentworth

PO Box 1202, Truro, Wentworth NS B2N 5H1

Dave Tattrie Ski School Liason 902 548-2377

mcq@bellaliant.net

Ed McQuillan Program Coordinator 902-758-3286

mcq@bellaliant.net

Screen Shot 2018-08-16 at 8.55.05 PM.png

CADS NFLD

53 Lawlor Road Paradise NFLD A1L 3P1

Doug Copp

dcopp@nf.sympatico.ca

St. John's Disabled Skiing

53 Lawlor Road Paradise NFLD A1L 3P1

Doug Copp CADS Rep 709-895-0130

dcopp@nf.sympatico.ca

Corner Brook Association For Disabled Skiing

Corner Brook NFLD 

Vern Wells Coordinator 709  632-0785

vernwells@nl.rogers.com

White Hills

White Hills NFLD 

Doug Copp 709 895-0130

dcopp@nf.sympatico.ca

Smokey Mountain

3081 Walsh River Labrador City NFLD A2V 2T2

Keri Johnson Coordinator 709 282-8640

k_tarrant@hotmail.com

Screen Shot 2018-08-16 at 8.58.23 PM.png

CADS New Brunswick

59 rue Carrier Edmundston, NB NB E3V 3Y2

Lloyd  Gagnon President

(CADS NB & CADS SEF) 506 739 9662

pplser@rogers.com

CADS SEF (Southeast Fundy)

25 Norton Shore Road Hampton NB NBE 5N 6J5

Sam Mersereau Treasurer

(South East Fundy) 506 636-2123

samuel.mersereau@gmail.com

CADS Waska-Ski (Edmonston)

17 rue Desmeules St-Jacques, NB NBE 7B 1G4

Robert Bélanger President (Wasks-Ski) 506 735-4802

robertfb55@gmail.com

CADS GRADS Capital Region

21 Meadow Lane Fredericton NB E6E 1K4

Karen Kilpatrick Interin President (CRADS) 506 463-2399

kbkilpatrick@explornet.ca

image001.png

CADS QC

549 Chemin Knowlton, Quebec, J0E1V0

cads-qc@sportsadaptes.ca

Fondation des Skiers handicapes du Quebec

Mackenzie Stairs

fshq@outlook.fr

Avalanche, St-Adolphe d’Howard

Fondation Richard Lemieux  

info@skiadapte.com

Owl’s Head - Fondation des Sports adaptés

Steve Charbonneau 450-243-5985

steve@sportsadaptes.ca

Kelly Bush 450-243-5985

kelly@sportsadaptes.ca

Regina Alpine Adaptive Ski Program (RAASP)

Po Box 2236 Fort Qu'appelle. SK. SOG 1S0

Steve Bell  Coordinator (306) 566-9362

stevebellrealtor@sasktel.net

cads_ontario_logo.png

CADS ONTARIO

145 Dew St King City ONT. L7B 1L1

Jonathan Wood

jonathan.wood@cadsontario.ca

 

Debbie Uniac

duniac@start.ca

 No Limits/ Searchmont

84 Birch St. East Chapleau ONT. P0M 1L0

Drew Beaumont Program Rep (705) 206-2786

drew.c.beaumont@gmail.com

Heights of Horseshoe

1160 Sandy Bay Rd Penetang ONT L9M 1C7

Stephen MacDonald Program Rep (705) 321-2040

stephenmdonald@gmail.com

ADDS/ Mansfield

63 Manordale Crescent Woodbine ONT L4H 0T7

Gabor Takas President (416) 845 5373

ski.adds@cadsontario.ca

Horseshoe (Huroria) 

3316 Varnica Avenue Innisfil ONT L9S 2K9

Donna Muirhead Program Director

Cell: (416) 200 6431
Res.: (705) 431 6245

horseshoeCADS@gmail.com

Sir Sams/Haliburton 

4313 Gelert Road, Minden ONT K0M 2K0

Sheila Graham Program Director (705) 286 2309.

sheila.graham45@yahoo.ca

Snowvalley/ Barry

52 Prince of Wales Drive Barrie ONT L4N 0T1

Dayton Stoyan Program Director(416) 818-9270

daytona_north@live.ca

CADS Durham/ Brimacombe

4098 Regional Road 9 Orono ONT L0B 1M0

Maria Hanus Program Director

durham@cads.ski

Para Team Alumnae

145 Dew St King City ONT L7B 1L1

Gwen Binsfeild Liason 905 833 6465

gwen.binsfeld@gmail.com

OPART(Race Training)

145 Dew St King City ONT L7B 1L1

Gwen Binsfeild Program Director 905 833 6465

gwen.binsfeld@gmail.com

OPAST( Provincial Team)

145 Dew St King City ONT L7B 1L1

Gwen Binsfeild Program Director 647 280 1307

gwen@aoprt.ca

Calabogie Peaks CADS-NCD

Kemptville ONT K0G 1J0

Debra Blimkie Calabogie Team Lead & Brd rep

director@calabogiecads.ca 

Raymond Blimkie Calabogie Membership Sec.

admin@calabogiecads.ca

Sommet Edelweiss CADS-NCD

Ottawa ONT K1N 8N8

Jeff Boucher Edelweiss Team Lead & on Board

bouch1957@gmail.com

Catherine Presseau Edelweiss Membership & Events

catherine.presseau@gmail.com

Mont Cascades CADS-NCD

Chelsea ONT J9B 1P4

Theresa Arsenault Cascades Team Lead

cads.ncd.mc@gmail.com

Victoria Mierins Mt Cacades events & Brd Rep.

vicki.mierins@outlook.com 

Mount Pakenham CADS-NCD

Carleton Place ONT K7C 3P2 

Miranda Newton Mt Pakenham Team Lead

coordinator@cads-pakenham.org

David Hoffman Pakenham  Membership

registrar@cads-pakenham.org

Ski Hawks Ottawa CADS-NCD

Ottawa ONT K1V 2J7

Kim Leahy Ski Hawks President

kmcleahy@gmail.com

at Camp Fortune Ski Hawks Ottawa

Chelsea QC J9B 1S7

Paul Johannsen Ski Hawks CADS-NCD Brd  Rep  

pkjohannsen@sympatico.ca

Winter Sports Clinic CADS-NCD

Jasper ONT K0G 1G0

Dale Cross WSC Team Lead & CADS-NCD Board Rep

wsc.calabogie@gmail.com 

at Calabogie Peaks WSC Calabogie Peaks

Kemptville ONT K0G 1J0

Debra Blimkie 2 i/c WSC Team Lead 

director@calabogiecads.ca

Technical Committee CADS-NCD

Carp ONT K0A 1L0

Al McLarty Chair & Brd Rep - CADS-NCD TC

al@mclarty.ca

all CADS-NCD Programs

Ottawa ONT K1N 8N8

JeffBoucher 2 i/c CADS-NCD TC

bouch1957@gmail.com 

Black Diamond & Para Race CADS-NCD.

Kemptville ONT K0G 1J0

Debra Blimkie

Taking queries director@calabogiecads.ca 

0