Mailing Address

32 Ancolies

SADL, Quebec J0R 1B0


Get our news and updates

  • Instagram Social Icon
Screen Shot 2018-10-18 at 6.07.03 PM.png

©2023 by Madagascar. Proudly created with

Meet Our Technical Committee

Jamie Spencer (1 year term)

London, Ontario

Clare Logan (1 year term)

Calgary, Alberta


Thom Griffith (1 year term)

Calgary, Alberta


Tereza Jaresova (1 year term)

Squamish, British Columbia

Al McLarty (2 year term)

Ottawa, Ontario


Michelle Schaefer (2 year term)

Comox, British Columbia

Hirokazu Osawa (2 year term)

Wentworth, Nova Scotia